18.1 C
November 22, 2019
Image default

Suspended MQM members send ‘apology letters’ to Altaf Hussain

KARACHI: Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) London Secretariat received apologies from suspended 19 Rabita committee members on Sunday.

All suspended 19 member presented their apology in front of Rabita committee Karachi, according to reports.

Altaf Hussain suspended 19 members earlier today, while Rabita Committee officials told that the 19 members were not present during their duty time.

“If anyone member would be seen in the political activites then suspended order will be changed into elimination,” Committee further said.

While the three members of committee deputy conveners Dr. Nusrat Shuakat, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui and Gulfaraz Khan Khatak were present at night duty.

Suspended members: Knwar Naveed, Nasreen Jalil, Haider Abbas Rizvi, Mumtaz Anwar, Abdur Rasheed Godel, Ashfaq Ahmed Mangi, Adil Siddiqui, Yousuf Shahwani, Aslam Afridi, Amin ul Haq, Ahmed Saleem Siddiqui, Saif Yar Khan, Adil Khan, Khalid Sultan, Nisar Panhor, Dr. Sagheer Ahmed, Kehf ul Vorah, Tauseef Khanzadah, Syed Shakir