15.8 C
November 12, 2019
Image default

PBCC announces central contract for 18 players

LAHORE: Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) has announced the central contract for 18 players, which council divided into three categories.

Category-A players will get monthly 12, 000, the category-B for 10, 000 while the category-C for 8, 000.

The contract’s time-frame will be followed from July to till December.

The names are as follows:

Category-A: Skipper Zeeshan Abbasi, Muhammad Jamil, Anis Javed and Haroon Khan.

Category-B: Tariq Samil, Nasir Ali, Zafa Iqbal and Idrees Saleem.

Category-C: Muhammad Akram, Muhammad Waqas, Badar Munir, Fasihullah, Zeeshan Gul, Zahid Mehmood, Muhammad Salman, Israr-ul-Hasan and Muhammad Afzal.