14.5 C
November 12, 2019
Image default

PCB forms committee for Super League’s rights

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday formed the committee for getting the rights of Pakistan Super League (PSL) which will be held from December 2014 to January 2015.

Chishty Mujahid, who is a well-known figure in Pakistani cricket journalism, has been appointed as PSL’s right committee chairman.

Other six members are also included in the committee. The committee’s member names are as follows:

  1. Dr. Salman Shah
  2. Zaheer Abbas
  3. Subhan Ahmed
  4. Badar Khan
  5. Badar Rafahi
  6. Zaki Rehman
  7. Salman Naseer.