18 C
Perth
November 19, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – Live Streaming

DUBAI: Most popular team of Pakistan Super League (PSL) Peshawar Zalmi will play first match of tournament against capital’s team Islamabad United, TheNewsTribe.com reported.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United live score, live streaming

Boom Boom Afridi will lead the Javed Afridi’s PSL franchise Khpla Team. Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Junaid Khan and Sammy will take on United’s Misbah ul Haq, Russell, Babar Azam and Mohammad Irfan.

Wahab Riaz, who bowled furious spell against Watson in cricket world cup 2015, will come face to face again after the long period.

Match timmings: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Islamabad United Squad:

Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com