19.1 C
Perth
November 17, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – Time, venue, date, expected lineup & live streaming

DUBAI: Balanced Peshwar Zalmi will take on Misbah’s Islamabad United in the important match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) on Friday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai,  TheNewsTribe.com reported.

Boom Boom Afridi will lead the Javed Afridi’s PSL franchise Khpla Team. Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Junaid Khan and Sammy will take on United’s Misbah ul Haq, Russell, Babar Azam and Mohammad Irfan.

Wahab Riaz, who bowled furious spell against Watson in cricket world cup 2015, will come face to face again after the long period.

EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 2  Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Match timings: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

VENUE: Dubai International Stadium, UAE

DATE: February 5th, 2016

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com

EXPECTED LINEUP

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Captain:

Shahid Afridi

Islamabad United Squad:

Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

Captain:

Misbah ul Haq