19 C
Perth
November 20, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

PSL Live: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – Live Streaming

SHARJAH: Pitch of Sharjah turned the image of Pakistan Super League (PSL) as rain of sixes started at the ground of Sharjah and today (Friday) Peshawar Zalmi  and Islamabad United ready to hit monster hits out of the park, TheNewsTribe.com reported. 

Teams of two great captains of Pakistan cricket team, Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq will meet again in the sizzling t20 league.

MisbaH XI is all set for revenge and Khpal Team is ready to repeat the history as they beat Islamabad United in last meeting.

Skipper of United missed two important games and still his presence is not confirmed yet. On the other hand, last win against Karachi Kings, boosted the morale of Peshawar Zalmi.

TV INFORMATION

EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 13 – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

TIME: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

VENUE: Sharjah Cricket Satdium, Sharjah

DATE: February 12th, 2016

LIVE STREAMING: Geo SuperPSL-t20.compcb.com.pkYouTube.com

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Islamabad United Squad:

Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq