25.4 C
Perth
November 22, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20: Match Preview, Live Streaming

VISHAKPATNUM: India after making a strong comeback in 2nd T20 all set to take on Sri Lanka in third and series decider encounter in Vishakapatnum, India.

Spectators are expecting a nail biter clash between both sides but Indian side is way more confident of lifting the cup than Sri Lanka as they have recently white washed Australia at their home.

Sri Lanka can produce a upset as they did in first T20, Indian skipper MS Dhoni has said that he is very confident over Yuvraj Singh as Yuvi is match winner for India and Dhoni willing to give few more chances despite left hander’s poor form.

Sri Lnaka won the first clash by 5 wickets and India made strong cameback and crushed the visitors in 2nd T20 and now series decider will be played between both sides on Sunday

Time: 7.30 pm IST (7.30 pm SLST, 2 pm GMT, 9 am ET).

To watch all the action live Click Here