20.4 C
Perth
November 20, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

PSL Live: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings, Live Streaming

SHARJAH: Struggling Islamabad United and Karachi Kings will take on each other in a 16th clash of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

Big blow has hit Islamabad United that their premier batsman Shane Watson has ruled out of the event due to injury and has flied back to Australia but management of Islamabad United has added Pakistani all-rounder Azhar Mehmood as a replacement of Watson.

Karachi Kings has lost yesterday to high flying Quetta Gladiators by 5 wickets, both sides need to kick on otherwise one of them will be kicked out from the event.

Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara will be the key players to watch from Karachi side while Misbah ul Haq and Sharjeel Khan will be the players to look for in United team.

TV INFORMATION

EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 16  Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

TIME: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

VENUE: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

DATE: February 14th, 2016

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza

Islamabad United Squad:

Azhar Mehmood, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq