12.8 C
Perth
November 22, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

PSL Live: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings – Live Streaming

DUBAI: Karachi Kings will face Peshawar Zalmi in crunching match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai, TheNewsTribe.com reported.

Karachi Kings will fight for get ticket for the playyoff round. If Karachi Kings failed to win the match than Lahore Qalandars will able to qualify for next round.

On the other hand, Khpal Team already qualified for next round. Peshawar Zalmi on the top of the table courtesy Shahid Afridi’s brilliant bowling in match against Quetta Gladiators that lead to a easy win.

TV INFORMATION

EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 18  Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators

TIME: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

VENUE: Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai

DATE: February 17th, 2016

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza