19 C
October 16, 2019
Image default

Watch PSL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

DUBAIPakistan Super League season II (PSL 2017) is all set to kick off in Dubai from tomorrow (Thursday), with a star-studded, grand opening ceremony.

The opening ceremony will be colourful and dazzling. Many local and international stars.

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Score

Pakistan singer Ali Zafar and world-famous Jamaican reggae artist Shaggy will perform at the opening ceremony as well.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming and TV Information Around the World

There will also be a fireworks display along with a top act by the Flying Drummers.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

The star-studded show will be followed by the opening match between defending champions Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi.

PSL Live Score: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

Local and international cricketers will showcase their talent in the highly-anticipated tournament.

Each of the five teams — Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars — will play eight games against each in the round robin stage and the top four sides will qualify for the playoffs.

The first playoff will be contested between the first and second placed teams in the round-robin stage. The third and the fourth-ranked side will face each other in the second playoff game before the losing team from the first playoff faces the winning side from the second playoff.

The final will be played between the winner of the first playoff and the third playoff.

Watch PSL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Here


Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com