10.8 C
October 17, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Stream

DUBAI – The second edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2017) is starting from Thursday with the opening game scheduled between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi.

The game is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

Prior to the match, the mega tournament will begin with the grand opening ceremony.

The opening ceremony will be colourful and dazzling. Many local and international stars.

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Live Score

Pakistan singer Ali Zafar and world-famous Jamaican reggae artist Shaggy will perform at the opening ceremony as well.

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Live Streaming

Earlier on Tuesday, Peshawar Zalmi defeated Quetta Gladiator by 22 runs n their only practice match ahead of the mega tournament.

While batting first, Peshawar Zalmi scored 169 in 20 overs at the loss of three wickets. David Malan (50), Muhammad Hafiz (46) and Haris Sohail scored 39 runs.

In the response, the Quetta team could score only 147 after losing eight wickets. Saeed Naseem was the highest scorer with 85 runs. Unfortunately, his effort could not help the team to win the game.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming and TV Information Around the World

There will also be a fireworks display along with a top act by the Flying Drummers.

The star-studded show will be followed by the opening match between defending champions Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi.

Watch PSL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Here

Local and international cricketers will showcase their talent in the highly-anticipated tournament.

Each of the five teams — Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars — will play eight games against each in the round robin stage and the top four sides will qualify for the playoffs.

Given below is the Live Streaming information of the match between Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com