18.4 C
October 23, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Live Score

SHARJAH:  Defending Champions Islamabad United are all set to take on undefeated Quetta Gladiators in the sixth match of the second edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2017) at the Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

The match will start at  20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

PSL 2017 – Match 6

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

Live Score

Islamabad United – 149/4   (19.1/20)

Billings – 78

Shadab – 0

This over: 4

Islamabad United need 149 runs to win

Quetta Gladiators – 148/6   (20/20)

Mahmadullah – 28

Parera – 26 – OUT

This over: 4 0 2 1 1 W

Toss: Islamabad United have won the toss and opted to bowl first

Islamabad United are playing their third game in the competition. They had lost one and won one, the first game against Peshawar Zalmi when they chased down 190 runs.

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

Now they face Quetta Gladiators tonight in the sixth encounter of the tournament. Gladiators have won both matches against Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars so far.

The Gladiators will eye a big win against United tonight, to compensate the PSL final defeat.

However, United would also be looking forward to a victory to get back on the winning track.

Just In the news is that the IU management has replaced Sharjeel Khan with Rafatullah Mohmand for the rest of the tournament.

A nail-biting thriller is expected tonight on Sharjah Cricket Ground.


Islamabad United

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asif Ali, S Badree, SW Billings,   BJ Haddin, Hussain Talat, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal/ Shadab Khan, DR Smith, SR Watson.

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfraz Ahmed*, Ahmed Shehzad,  Hasan Khan, TS Mills, Mohammad Nawaz (3),  NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw, Saad Nasim/ Anwar Ali, LJ Wright, Zulfiqar Babar.

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com