19.5 C
October 23, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017 Live: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Stream

SHARJAH: Peshawar Zalmi will face Karachi Kings in the 13th encounter of HBL PSL 2017 at the Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah on Sunday.

According to schedule, the match will begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT| 21:00 PKT).

MATCH 14 – PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Score

Fortune turned Karachi Kings’ way for the first time in this HBL PSL season when they registered the first victory against Islamabad United. Rain played its part, though.

They will be looking to build on that win, as their chances of qualifying for the playoffs are growing thinner and thinner.

PSL 2017 Live: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Live Stream

For Kings, their biggest concern is the failure of their star batsman Chris Gayle. Their opening pairs have not worked so far. But, both matches on Saturday will give some hope to Chris Gayle as the ball has now begun to come on properly.

For the Zalmi, it will be a must win the game as well, as they haven’t tasted victory since their last two games, and this short league does not give you so many chances to bounce back.

Karachi Kings’ recent form will give Zalmi some boost and an upper hand in tonight’s encounter at Sharjah.


Karachi Kings Squad
KC Sangakkara*, Abrar Ahmed, Babar Azam, RS Bopara, CH Gayle, Hasan Mohsin, Imad Wasim, DPMD Jayawardene, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, R McLaren, Mohammad Amir, KA Pollard, Rahat Ali, Saifullah Bangash, Shahzaib Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Khan, Usama Mir
Peshawar Zalmi Squad
DJG Sammy*, TM Dilshan, ADS Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan (1), CJ Jordan,Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, SR Patel, MN Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz

Given below is the Live Streaming information of the match between Peshawar Zalmi vs. Karachi Kings


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

The UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com