17 C
October 15, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Score

SHARJAH: Islamabad United will be confident of the win they had against Peshawar Zalmi, when they meet dejected Lahore Qalandars tonight at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. 

The match is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N.

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Streaming


PSL 2017 – Match 14

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

Live Score

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars win thriller against Islamabad

Lahore Qalandars – 146/9   (19.2/20)   (Targ: 146)

Elliott  – 26

Yamin – 0 – OUT!

This over: W 6 

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars keep Islamabad to 145/8

Islamabad United – 145/8   (20/20)

Sami – 1

Shadab – 42 – OUT

This over: W 1 1 2 4 1+W

TOSS: PSL 2017 – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United toss report

Lahore Qalandars will be gutted with their luck in the game against Quetta Gladiators when they lost the match even after scoring 200 runs.

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Score

Lahore had the match in their hand for almost the very part of it. The last five overs of the Quetta inning took the game away.

When a player of Kevin Pietersen’s calibre is in such good form, no one in the world can deny him victory. He hit 8 humongous sixes in his well-crafted 88-run inning of just 42 balls to sail Gladiators across.

Learning from the mistakes, Lahore should look forward, as they have a different task this time. They face, defending champions Islamabad.

Islamabad should be confident and relaxed as they have held their nerves in most of the games. Winning or losing comes second, but fighting till the end is the true spirit of cricket. They have shown it in last season and even in the PSL 2017.

Tonight’s game will be another tester of their patience and moral.

Team News

Islamabad United Squad (expected)

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Amad Butt, S Badree, BJ Haddin,  Imran Khalid, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, DR Smith, SR Watson.

Lahore Qalandars Squad (expected)

BB McCullum*, Bilawal Bhatti, CS Delport, Fakhar Zaman, JEC Franklin, Mohammad Rizwan, SP Narine,  Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah.

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com