10.5 C
October 15, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017 Live: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Stream

SHARJAH: After pulling out the last ball thriller against Peshawar Zalmi on Saturday, Islamabad United will be confident of the win when they meet dejected Lahore Qalandars tonight at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. (Watch PSL 2017 Live Streaming Here).

As per schedule, the game is slated to begin at 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N.

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Streaming

Lahore Qalandars will be gutted with their luck in the game against Quetta Gladiators when they lost the match even after scoring 200 runs.

Lahore had the match in their hand for almost the very part of it. The last five overs of the Quetta inning took the game away.

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Score

When a player of Kevin Pietersen’s calibre is in such good form, no one in the world can deny him victory. He hit 8 humongous sixes in his well-crafted 88-run inning of just 42 balls to sail Gladiators across.

Learning from the mistakes, Lahore should look forward, as they have a different task this time. They face, defending champions Islamabad.

Islamabad should be confident and relaxed as they have held their nerves in most of the games. Winning or losing comes second, but fighting till the end is the true spirit of cricket. They have shown it in last season and even in the PSL 2017.

Tonight’s game will be another tester of their patience and moral.


Islamabad United Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, S Badree, SW Billings, BM Duckett, ST Finn, BJ Haddin, Hussain Talat, Imran Khalid, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal, Shadab Khan, Sharjeel Khan, DR Smith, SR Watson, Zohaib Khan

Lahore Qalandars Squad

BB McCullum*, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, CS Delport, GD Elliott, Fakhar Zaman, JEC Franklin, Ghulam Mudassar, CJ Green, Mohammad Irfan (4), Mohammad Rizwan, SP Narine, JJ Roy, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com