12 C
October 18, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL 2017: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Live Score

DUBAI: The saga returns to Dubai again as Karachi Kings change gear to take on Quetta Gladiators in the 15th match of HBL PSL 2017 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

The match is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT.

PSL 2017 – Match 15

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Live Score

Quetta Gladiators – 94/0   (10/20)

Shafiq – 39

Shehzad – 49

This over:

Karachi Kings 154/6 (20/20 ov)  (20/20)

TOSS: PSL 2017: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators toss report

Quetta Gladiators, despite being the weakest and most underrated team of the tournament, have so far performed exceptionally well.

PSL Live Score – Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiator’s skipper Sarfraz Ahmed deserves all the appreciation for his shrewd captaincy and their bowlers for producing results when it mattered the most. With this combination, they won most of the matches in the previous edition of PSL and so did they win last day.

PSL Live Streaming: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

This time, Gladiators have a different task. They face Karachi Kings, who have yet to find their feet. But, once clicked, they are the most dangerous side of this PSL edition.

Another good news for Gladiators is that their key man, Kevin Pietersen has hit the form. The way he smashed Qalandars’ bowlers all around the park to lead the 201-run chase single-handedly, was a phenomenal sight.

Karachi Kings have registered two back to back wins after three consecutive losses, but their hitman Chris Gayle is yet to get into form. His runs will be crucial when they face Gladiators tomorrow, because, despite the two wins, they are still on the bottom of the table.


Quetta Gladiators Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Zulfiqar Babar, Saad Nasim, Umer Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Umar Gul, Anwar Ali, Noor Ali, Hassan Khan, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Rilee Rossouw , Mahmudullah Riad, Tymal Mills, David Willey, Thisara perera, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza

Karachi Kings Squad

Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Kumar Sangakkara (Captain), Ravi Bopara, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com