18.6 C
October 21, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL Live: Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

DUBAI: Upbeat Peshawar Zalmi will take on confident Quetta Gladiators in the 19th game of HBL PSL 2017 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

The match is scheduled to start at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

PSL Live: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Live Score

PSL 2017 – Match 19

Last time the two sides faced each other in the 9th game of PSL 2017 at Sharjah, the unusual rain ruined the game. The match was abandoned without Quetta Gladiator’s inning so each team got one point each.

PSL Live: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Live Score

After their hard-earned win against Lahore, Peshawar Zalmi looks confident. They also enjoy the perks of being on the top of the point list after the last win. Quetta stands top on the table despite losing their last game against Islamabad United.

Keeping this in view, the upcoming game will be of high intensity as both the sides look strong. Since Quetta have already qualified for the Playoffs, they might be taking it easy. Changes may be expected from their side.

However, with a win against Quetta, Peshawar Zalmi will also confirm their berth for playoffs. Or at least they will have an upper hand over Karachi and Lahore.

Current time 05:36 local, 01:36 GMT | Match begins in: 14:24
Peshawar Zalmi Squad
DJG Sammy*, TM Dilshan, ADS Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan (1), CJ Jordan,Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, SR Patel, MN Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz
Quetta Gladiators Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bismillah Khan, Hasan Khan, NL McCullum,Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Noor Wali, NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw,Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, LJ Wright, Zulfiqar Babar

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com