13.2 C
October 15, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

PSL Live: Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 1st playoff Live stream

SHARJAH:  ConfidentPeshawar Zalmi are all set to lock horns with upbeat Quetta Gladiators Tuesday night in the 1st playoff of HBL PSL 2017 at the Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

PSL 2nd playoff: Karachi Kings vs. Islamabad United Live Score

The match, as per schedule, will begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

PSL Live: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United 2nd Playoff Live Stream

While chasing 128 runs, Peshawar Zalmi had lost 6 of their wickets for just 56 runs. Afridi (45*) took the game from there and finished it off in style in the final over in which seven runs were required. He posed his signature star-shaped posture after hitting two fours on first two balls to Bangladeshi left-arm off spinner Mahmoodullah.

PSL Live Score: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 2nd playoff

With this hard-earned win, Zalmi enjoys the perks of being on the top of the point list after the last win. Quetta stands second on the table despite losing their last two games against Islamabad United and Peshawar.

The first playoff will decide the first finalist team. The one, who wins, will directly be through to the finals. The losing team will play the winner of the second playoff for the third playoff. The winner of this match will meet the first finalist at the Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Keeping this in view, the upcoming game will be of high intensity as both the sides look strong. Changes may be expected from their side.


Peshawar Zalmi Team

Hasan Ali, CJ Jordan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal†, DJ Malan, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, DJG Sammy*, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood,

Quetta Gladiators Team

Sarfraz Ahmed*†,  Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mohammad Nawaz (3), NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, LJ Wright, RR Rossow

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com

Singapore – cricketgateway.com

USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.com